Growing Apologist

Becoming a Defender of Truth

Status Update

on February 3, 2012

Well, I’m not nearly as far into the post series on prayer as I would like to be, due to my work load at my job being extensive in January and so I disappeared for most of the month.  This is okay, I will just continue the same post series until Lent begins on February 22.   Time moves so quickly now, sometimes its hard to keep up with it all.  It is already February and the word ‘Lent’ is showing up in my posts.

I don’t have enough time today to provide the post on the Presentation of the Lord at the Temple post like I wish to.  However, I would like to note that I’m building a website for Growing Apologist (GA) on its own domain and am excited for the launch of this new blog.  Of course, being that this is all a hobby (feels more like a ministry and a calling), and I am fortunate to have a day job that works me 40+ hours a week, the going is slow for its progress.

As always, I’m open to suggestions, recommendations, and possitive critism.  I’ve just been figuring this whole blogging this out as I go and sometimes that results in you, my readers, being my guinea pigs.  But that’s enough rambling for today.

God bless you today, and may your weekend be both relaxing and exciting.

Join the Discussion-- Leave a Comment!

